Tentative Release Date Announcement

The softer side of texas

tentative release date

april 3, 2017

by blushing books publications

and author sai marieimg_20160906_182019528

I am very pleased to announce that my forthcoming and second release under the Blushing Books imprint will be coming to a book store near you on April 3, 2017. I hope that you will all continue to follow my blog for updates and periodical special blog appearances from a number of authors across many genres. I’m certain there will be much more exciting news to share and I’m proud to be going through this process with all of you whom are so supportive, kind and welcoming. I hope that we can all continue to strive in making the world a kind and artistic place filled with beauty and artistic expression.

Author Sai Marie Johnson           Author Sai Marie on Facebook
Leave a Reply

