Blushing Books Publications, books, Romance Authors, Sai Marie Johnson

Author Update

sai.jpgSo, I’ve decided which manuscript (never before released) will be sent off to Blushing Books
next. Here’s a preview….
(WIP Rough Draft, Author Edition)

“Mm,” I moaned which only served to heighten his need. Stripping the rest of my clothing off my body he grabbed a jar from the nightstand beside the bed, and pulled out a brightly colored neon package, which appeared to be a condom. He no longer held control of himself.

He wanted me, and he was going to have me. There was no escaping it. He shifted his body to place the condom in appropriate positioning before He quickly plunged the length of his throbbing shaft deep inside my aching warmth. I screamed in anguish as my maidenhead ripped apart in one sudden thrust, but as he moved within me the pain resided slowly working itself into a rhythm that I could just not get enough of, “You like that, don’t you? You whore. Yeah, I knew you were a slut.” He said, slamming his body into mine harder, and harder with each pounding movement. His words stung, and hurt, but as he started to come more to life so did I.

A strange sensation began to burn within the root of my gums, and I suddenly had the strong urge to bite him. Yes, I wanted to bite him, and sink my teeth completely into the veins of his protruding muscly neck. A power surged within my blood; I felt fire in my veins. My heart felt as if it were going to beat right out of my chest, and suddenly he lowered his eyes to peer into mine, “What the fuck?” he gasped, “Your eyes, what the hell is wrong with them?”

#ForbiddenFantasies by Sai Marie

whtbkss.jpg

 

I also wanted to let everyone know that I officially signed the contract to sell The Softer Side of Texas, and I will be revealing the release date, teasers and setting up blog opportunities for the much anticipated cover reveal!

 

Don’t forget to pick up Simply Scarlet on just in time for Valentine’s Day next

Monday

February 13, 2017

From Blushing Books

and

Author Sai Marie!

1 thought on “Author Update”

Leave a Reply

