Author Announcements

I am very excited to announce that Blushing Books Publications has now accepted my second manuscript and I will be releasing yet another new story to the public under their imprint very soon. Stay tuned to learn more as I am certain there will be plenty more development in my writing career. ❤

simpscar.jpg

I also wanted to announce that I will be at the Pieces of the Heart Release Party for an Author Takeover on February 16, 2017 at 10AM CST. This will be an online release party taking place at the following link:

Pieces of the Heart Release Party

bbss.jpg

Also stay tuned because the cover reveal for my upcoming release from Blushing Books, Simply Scarlet, will be shown soon!

ss1.jpg

Just in time for Valentine’s Day

Come meet your new book boyfriend, Jeremiah St. Clair.

He’s got class and he can kick some ass!

Watch for Simply Scarlet at Book Retailers Near You

February 13, 2017

Leave a Reply

